Verbandsgemeinde Südeifel
x
Gemeinden

Ortsbürgermeister und Vertreter

Gemeinde

Name

Vorname

PLZ

Wohnort

Straße

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Affler

Steins

Herbert

54689

Affler

Dorfstr. 4a

06524/859

Affler@vg-suedeifel.de

Alsdorf

Heinen

Manfred

54668

Alsdorf

Neustr. 1a

06568/7638

Alsdorf@vg-suedeifel.de

Altscheid

Theisen

Lothar

54636

Altscheid

Hauptstr. 3

06527/933855

Altscheid@vg-suedeifel.de

Ammeldingen a.d. Our

Endres

Jörg

54675

Ammeldingen a.d. Our

Dorfstr. 3

06566/935009

AmmeldingenOur@vg-suedeifel.de

Ammeldingen/Nbg.

Schaal

Marco

54673

Ammeldingen/Nbg.

Brunnenstr. 8

06564/966788

AmmeldingenNbg@vg-suedeifel.de

Bauler

Milbert

Marianne

54673

Bauler

Kammerwaldstr. 1

06524/7133

Bauler@vg-suedeifel.de

Berkoth

Bretz

Patrick

54673

Berkoth

Heinischseiferstr. 3

06564/960685

Berkoth@vg-suedeifel.de

Berscheid

Schier

Albert

54673

Berscheid

Dorfstr. 3

06524/869

Berscheid@vg-suedeifel.de

Biesdorf

Houscht

Alwin

54675

Biesdorf

Kirchstr. 1

06566/743

Biesdorf@vg-suedeifel.de

Bollendorf

Hauer

Silvia

54669

Bollendorf

Auf den Oesen 7

06526/1212

Bollendorf@vg-suedeifel.de

Burg

Billen

Ingrid

54646

Burg

Dorfstr. 3

06522/254

Burg@vg-suedeifel.de

Dauwelshausen

Bollig

Wolfram

54673

Dauwelshausen

Hauptstr. 7

06524/7120

Dauwelshausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Echternacherbrück

Krämer

Gerhard

54668

Echternacherbrück

Im Flürchen 2

06525/621

Echternacherbrueck@vg-suedeifel.de

Eisenach

Kockelmann

Jürgen

54298

Eisenach

Irreler Str. 3b

06506/912863

Eisenach@vg-suedeifel.de

Emmelbaum

Moos

Anton

54673

Emmelbaum

Wallenbornerhof 3

06564/1369

Emmelbaum@vg-suedeifel.de

Ernzen

Schönhofen

Erika

54668

Ernzen

Theisstr. 4

06525/666

Ernzen@vg-suedeifel.de

Ferschweiler

Brück

Edmund

54668

Ferschweiler

Laeisenhofer Str. 12

06523/1259

Ferschweiler@vg-suedeifel.de

Fischbach-Oberraden

Thielen

Egon

54675

Fischbach-Oberraden

Kapellenweg 3

06564/480255

FischbachOberraden@vg-suedeifel.de

Geichlingen

Kaufmann

Erwin

54675

Geichlingen

Gaytalstr. 18

06566/653

Geichlingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Gemünd

Weiler

Stephanie

54673

Gemünd

Dorfstr. 1

06524/932060

Gemuend@vg-suedeifel.de

Gentingen

Ewen

Thomas

54675

Gentingen


06566/932964

Gentingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Gilzem

Thies

Martina

54398

Gilzem

Idesheimer Str. 2

06506/8206

Gilzem@vg-suedeifel.de

Heilbach

Trauden

Peter

54673

Heilbach

Waldstr. 4

06564/2819

Heilbach@vg-suedeifel.de

Herbstmühle

Schoos

Bruno

54673

Herbstmühle

Dorfstr. 5

06524/7100

Herbstmuehle@vg-suedeifel.de

Holsthum

Reschke

Klaus

54668

Holsthum

Kapellenstr. 14

06523/1351

Holsthum@vg-suedeifel.de

Hommerdingen

Pelletier sen.

Michael

54675

Hommerdingen

Nusbaumer Str. 3

06522/266

Hommerdingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Hütten

Thieltges

Norbert

54673

Hütten

Dorfstr. 6

06564/2266

Huetten@vg-suedeifel.de

Hüttingen b. Lahr

Müller

Günter

54675

Hüttingen b. Lahr

Am Römerberg 5

06566/1201

Huettingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Irrel

Jegen

Simon

54666

Irrel

Auf Omesen 20

06525/933479

Irrel@vg-suedeifel.de

Karlshausen

Mayer

Michael

54673

Karlshausen

Hauptstr. 27

00352/691221644

Karlshausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Kaschenbach

Billen

Johannes

54668

Kaschenbach

Dorfstr. 9

06568/93080

Kaschenbach@vg-suedeifel.de

Keppeshausen

Klasen

Eduard

54673

Keppeshausen

Dorfstr. 2

06524/7107

Keppeshausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Körperich

Hecker

Hermann-Josef

54675

Körperich

In der Acht 3

06566/8431

Koerperich@vg-suedeifel.de

Koxhausen

Flesch

Karin

54673

Koxhausen

Köhlerstr. 11

06564/2913

Koxhausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Kruchten

Hermes

Franziska

54675

Kruchten

Ringstr. 17

06566/9337900

Kruchten@vg-suedeifel.de

Lahr

Jüngels

Stefan

54675

Lahr

Hauptstr. 15

06566/9333650

Lahr@vg-suedeifel.de

Leimbach

Gödert

Sascha

54673

Leimbach

Schlinkert 16

06564/2361

Leimbach@vg-suedeifel.de

Menningen

Hinkes

Peter

54310

Menningen

Eisenacher Str. 7

06525/7039

Menningen@vg-suedeifel.de

Mettendorf

Reinard

Manfred

54675

Mettendorf

Auf der Lehmkaul 35

06522/486

Mettendorf@vg-suedeifel.de

Minden

Ferring

Franz-Josef

54310

Minden

Römerstr. 3

06525/934400

Minden@vg-suedeifel.de

Muxerath

Rossler

Petra

54673

Muxerath

Dorfstr. 5

0170/5561539

Muxerath@vg-suedeifel.de

Nasingen

Weires

Hanna

54673

Nasingen

Dorfstr. 5

06564/2490

Nasingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Neuerburg

Fallis

Lothar

54673

Neuerburg

Poststr. 1

06564/96820

Neuerburg@vg-suedeifel.de

Niedergeckler

Vogt

Laura

54675

Niedergeckler

Niedergeckler@vg-suedeifel.de

Niederraden

Steffen

Jörg

54675

Niederraden

Dorfstr. 2a

06522/932209

Niederraden@vg-suedeifel.de

Niederweis

Thies

Arno

54668

Niederweis

Hauptstr. 16

0151/65185267

Niederweis@vg-suedeifel.de

Niehl

Dichter

Christian

54646

Niehl

Dorfstr. 25

06522/2339995

Niehl@vg-suedeifel.de

Nusbaum

Hoff

Johann

54675

Nusbaum

Rohrbacherstr. 28

06522/933198

Nusbaum@vg-suedeifel.de

Obergeckler

Streit

Josef

54675

Obergeckler

Im Eck 3

06522/863

Obergeckler@vg-suedeifel.de

Peffingen

Abs

Andreas

54668

Peffingen

Brückenstr. 3

06523/330

Peffingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Plascheid

Eckes

Jürgen

54673

Plascheid

Brunnenweg 9

06564/960558

Plascheid@vg-suedeifel.de

Prümzurlay

Blasen

Alfred

54668

Prümzurlay

Ferschweiler Str. 4

06523/348

Pruemzurlay@vg-suedeifel.de

Rodershausen

Lorig

Matthias

54673

Rodershausen

Gartenweg 4

06524/275

Rodershausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Roth an der Our

Dichter

René

54675

Roth an der Our

Bachgasse 13

06566/9329407

Roth@vg-suedeifel.de

Schankweiler

Gansen

Lothar

54668

Schankweiler

Holsthumer Str. 24

06523/93003

Schankweiler@vg-suedeifel.de

Scheitenkorb

Kotz

Arnold

54673

Scheitenkorb

Dorfstr. 2a

06524/815 

Scheitenkorb@vg-suedeifel.de

Scheuern

Koos

Werner

54673

Scheuern

Dorfstr.. 8

06564/1306

Scheuern@vg-suedeifel.de

Sevenig bei Neuerburg

Schoos

Ewald

54673

Sevenig bei Neuerburg

Dorfstr. 1a

06524/864

Sevenig@vg-suedeifel.de

Sinspelt

Schuh

Leo

54675

Sinspelt

Forstweg 8

06522/435

Sinspelt@vg-suedeifel.de

Übereisenbach

Theis

Albert

54689

Übereisenbach

Hauptstr. 7

06524/861

Uebereisenbach@vg-suedeifel.de

Uppershausen

Weires

Alfred

54673

Uppershausen

Borenweg 3

06564/9668159

Uppershausen@vg-suedeifel.de

Utscheid

Reuter

Johann

54675

Utscheid

Waldweg 5

06527/557

Utscheid@vg-suedeifel.de

Waldhof-Falkenstein

Frickhofen

Stefan

54675

Waldhof-Falkenstein

Falkensteiner Weg 4

06524/7152

WaldhofFalkenstein@vg-suedeifel.de

Wallendorf

Herschbach

Dieter

54675

Wallendorf

Orchideenstr. 6

06566/933604

Wallendorf@vg-suedeifel.de

Weidingen

Fandel

Johannes

54636

Weidingen

Borenweg 4

06527/933536

Weidingen@vg-suedeifel.de

Zweifelscheid

Balmes

Alexander

54673

Zweifelscheid

Dorfstr. 12

06564/9480307

Zweifelscheid@vg-suedeifel.de